Skip to main content
Refine Results
Region
Event Type
Affiliation
Topic

All Events

547 events matched your filter criteria.
Nov
14

Bluefish/Black Sea Bass: 2022 Research Track Peer Review

Monday, November 14 - Friday, November 18, 2022 | 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Research Track Peer Review Meeting for Bluefish and Black Sea Bass.

,
Sep
19

Peer Review: 2022 September Management Track Assessments

Monday, September 19 - Friday, September 23, 2022 | 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Peer review meeting for haddock, American plaice, spiny dogfish, and multiple groundfish stocks.

,
Aug
03

2022 Assessment Oversight Panel Meeting for American Plaice and Spiny Dogfish

| 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Assessments begin with a plan developed by the analyst. These plans are presented to an assessment oversight panel who will evaluate the feasibility of the plan and determine the amount of review necessary.

,
Jul
18

American Plaice/Spiny Dogfish: 2022 Research Track Assessment Peer Review Meeting

Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22, 2022 | 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Research Track Peer Review Meeting for American plaice and spiny dogfish

,
Jul
12

2022 Transboundary Resources Assessment Committee Peer Review Meeting

Tuesday, July 12 - Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 8:30 AM to 4:30PM

The US and Canada will participate in a peer review of the assessment of Georges Bank yellowtail flounder and an update of the biological and fishery indicators for Eastern Georges Bank Atlantic cod and haddock.

,
Jun
27

Peer Review: 2022 June Management Track Assessments

Monday, June 27 - Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Peer review meeting for Atlantic herring, butterfish, northern shortfin squid (Illex) southern New England mid Atlantic winter flounder.

,
May
24

2022 Assessment Oversight Panel Meeting for September Stocks

| 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Assessments begin with a plan developed by the analyst. These plans are presented to an assessment oversight panel who will evaluate the feasibility of the plan and determine the amount of review necessary.

,
Apr
27

Postponed: Milford Aquaculture Seminar 2022

Wednesday, April 27 - Friday, April 29, 2022

The Northeast Aquaculture Conference & Exposition and the 41st Milford Aquaculture Seminar scheduled for January 12-14, 2022, in Portland, Maine, has been postponed to April 27-29, 2022.

,
Apr
11

2022 Assessment Oversight Panel Meeting for Illex/Butterfish

| 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Assessments begin with a plan developed by the analyst. These plans are presented to an assessment oversight panel who will evaluate the feasibility of the plan and determine the amount of review necessary.

,
Apr
07

Testing Register Link - Internal

Thursday, April 07 - Friday, April 08, 2022

Test